APPENDIX A: LIST OF PREPARERS

List of Preparers

Name	Position	<u>Office</u>
Kent Parrish	Senior Project Manager	Programs and Project Management
		Division, Vicksburg District
Corey Winders	Chief, Hydraulics Branch	Engineering and Construction
		Division, Vicksburg District
Drew Smith	Chief, Water Management	Hydraulics Branch, Vicksburg
	Section	District
Melinda Pullman	Hydrologist	Water Management Section,
		Vicksburg District
Brian Johnson	Environmental Engineer	Hydraulics Branch, Water Quality
		Section, Vicksburg District
Nathan Jones	Chief, Geospatial Data Section	Engineering and Construction
		Division, Vicksburg District
Dave Wallace	Chief, Design Branch	Engineering and Construction
		Division, Vicksburg District
Chris Lee	Relocations	Technical Services Section,
		Vicksburg District
Brandon Griffin	Chief, Architectural, Civil,	Engineering and Construction
	Mechanical, and Electrical	Division, Vicksburg District
	Section	
David Johnson	Chief, Water Quality Section	Engineering and Construction
		Division, Vicksburg District
Robert Hite	Mechanical Engineer	Architectural, Civil, Mechanical,
		and Electrical Section, Vicksburg
		District
Jack Hinton	Chief, Structures Section	Engineering and Construction
		Division, Vicksburg District
John Stouffer	Structural Engineer	Structures Section, Vicksburg
		District
Brian Jordan	Chief, Analytical and Levee	Engineering and Construction
	Safety Section	Division, Vicksburg District
Will Bradley	Deputy Chief, Engineering and	Engineering and Construction
	Construction Division	Division, Vicksburg District
Justin Giles	Hydraulic Engineer	Water Management Section,
		Vicksburg District
Ricky Pearce	Chief, Cost Engineering Section	Engineering and Construction
		Division, Vicksburg District
Tim Graham	Chief, Technical Support	Engineering and Construction
	Branch	Division, Vicksburg District
Mattea Mobley	Hydraulic Engineer	Hydraulics Branch, Vicksburg
		District
Trevor Strong	Hydraulic Engineer	Hydraulics Branch, Vicksburg
		District

Cameron Broussard	Hydraulic Engineer	Water Management Section, Vicksburg District
Richard Miller	Realty Specialist	Real Estate Division, Vicksburg
Kicharu Miller	Realty Specialist	District
Waisten Comm		
Kristen Camp	Tribal Liaison	Project Management Branch,
DUNN		Vicksburg District
Pat White	Chief, Acquisition Branch	Real Estate Division, Vicksburg
		District
Gary Young	Chief, Planning Division	Mississippi Valley Division
Jacob Berkowitz	Research Soil Scientist	U.S. Army Engineer Research and
		Development Center
Jack Killgore	Research Fisheries Biologist	U.S. Army Engineer Research and
		Development Center
Rich Fischer	Research Wildlife Biologist	U.S. Army Engineer Research and
	C C	Development Center
Jake Jung	Research Wildlife Biologist	U.S. Army Engineer Research and
8	8	Development Center
Bruce Pruitt	Professional Hydrologist and	U.S. Army Engineer Research and
Didee i fuitt	Senior Wetland Scientist	Development Center
Patty Tolley	Chief, Wetlands and Coastal	U.S. Army Engineer Research and
Tatty Toney		Development Center
W. Todd Slack	Ecology Branch	1
w. Todd Slack	Research Fisheries Biologist	U.S. Army Engineer Research and
		Development Center
Amanda J. Oliver	GIS Analyst, Government	JAYA Corporation
	Contractor	
Jay Price	Biological Science Technician	U.S. Army Engineer Research and
		Development Center
Jay Sims	Realty Specialist	Real Estate Division, Vicksburg
		District
Grace Wieland	Regional Economist	Regional Environmental and
		Planning Division, South, Rock
		Island District
Shawn Vicknair	Deputy Chief, Regional	Regional Environmental and
	Environmental and Planning	Planning Division South, New
	Division, South	Orleans District
Tim Axtman	Chief, Plan Formulation Branch	Regional Environmental and
		Planning Division, South, New
		Orleans District
Kevin Harper	Chief, Environmental Planning	Regional Environmental and
· · · · r	Branch	Planning Division, South, New
		Orleans District
Ed Lambert	Chief, Environmental	Regional Environmental and
La Lumovit	Compliance Branch	Planning Division, South, Memphis
		District
	<u> </u>	District

Tammy Gilmore	Biologist/ Environmental	Regional Environmental and
-	Resources Specialist	Planning Division South, New
		Orleans District
Sara Thames	Biologist/NEPA Coordinator	Regional Environmental and
		Planning Division South,
		Vicksburg District
Brandon Davis	Quality Control	Regional Environmental and
		Planning Division South,
		Vicksburg District
Diane Karnish	Chief, Flood Risk Management-	Regional Environmental and
	Riverine Section, Economics	Planning Division, South, Rock
	Branch	Island District
Jared Everitt	Plan Formulator	Regional Environmental and
Jurod Divertit		Planning Division South,
		Vicksburg District
Eric Williams	Chief, Cultural and Social	Regional Environmental and
	Resources Section	Planning Division South, New
		Orleans District
Jason Emery	MVD Cultural Resources	Regional Environmental and
5	RTS/MVN District Tribal	Planning Division South, New
	Liaison	Orleans District
Jack Milazzo	Landscape Architect	Regional Environmental and
	Ĩ	Planning Division South, New
		Orleans District
Richard Radford	Landscape Architect	Regional Environmental and
	Ĩ	Planning Division South, New
		Orleans District
John Underwood	Archaeologist	Regional Environmental and
	C C	Planning Division, South,
		Vicksburg District
Andrew Perez	Community	Regional Environmental and
	Planner/Environmental Justice	Planning Division South, New
		Orleans District
Joe Musso	Environmental Resource	Regional Environmental and
	Specialist	Planning Division South, New
	•	Orleans District
Troy Constance	Chief, Regional Environmental	Regional Environmental and
	and Planning Division South	Planning Division South, New
		Orleans District