Vicksburg District

Home
Home > Contact

 

 

 

 

Vicksburg District, Public Affairs
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
4155 East Clay Street
Vicksburg, MS 39183
Phone: 601-631-5000 or
1-800-522-5672

Click here to Email us

Contact Numbers

Public Affairs Office
cemvk-pa@usace.army.mil - 601-631-5053
Report a Alleged Regulatory Violation
regulatory@usace.army.mil - 601-631-5000
Wetland Permits
Regulatory@usace.army.mil - 601-631-5546
Contracting and Bids
cemvk-ct@usace.army.mil - 601-631-7684
Emergency Operations Center
cemvk-eoc@usace.army.mil - 601-631-5367
Security Office (ID and CAC)
cemvk-pm@usace.army.mil - 601-631-7281
Engineering and Research Development Center (ERDC, WES)
erdcpao@usace.army.mil - 601-634-3188
Mississippi Valley Division
cemvd-pa@usace.army.mil - 601-634-5760
Vicksburg National Military Park
vick_interpretation@nps.gov - 601-636-0583
America the Beautiful Pass Info
usgsstore@usgs.gov - 1-888-275-8747
Lower Mississippi River Museum
cemvk-pa@usace.army.mil - 601-638-9900
Arkabutla Lake
arkabutla.lake@usace.army.mil - 662-562-6261
Bayou Bodcau
bayou.bodcau.reservoir@usace.army.mil - 318-949-1804
DeGray Lake
degray.lake@usace.army.mil - 870-246-5501
Enid Lake
enid.lake@usace.army.mil - 662-563-4571
Lake Greeson
lakegreeson@usace.army.mil - 870-285-2151
Grenada Lake
grenada.lake@usace.army.mil - 662-226-5911
J. B. J. Waterway
j.bennett.johnston.waterway@usace.army.mil - 318-677-2673
Sardis Lake
sardis@usace.army.mil - 662-563-4531
Ouachita/Black Rivers
ouachita.black.river@usace.army.mil - 318-322-5273
Lake Ouachita
lakeouachita@usace.army.mil - 501-767-2101
For anonymous tips to our Security or Regulatory offices, you may enter a false information to protect your identity.

Contact Form

Recipient:
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Subject:
Message:
Contact Me: A response is requested.
Send Copy to my Email